Mystery of Three Friends Death

It’s not like I will create a new book / novel / something like that (because I didn’t create the old one 🙂 ). But this time I want to tell you a very valuable story to be thinking of.

There were 3 men, and they were true friends. They had same job as building windows cleaner, they had same hobby, and usually they experienced same things. Like the one about their lunch.

One day, in a lunch time, the first man opened his lunch box and said “Oh my god, my wife make same menu again today, kari rice. I can’t stand it. If tomorrow she make kari rice again, I will jump off from this high building and kill myself.” The second and the third man really shocked to hear that. The second man also opened his lunch box and he saw same menu like yesterday too, remember they usually have same experience like I told you before. The second man said “So do I buddy, I have same lunch too. So same with you, if tomorrow my wife still give me this chicken pasta, I will jump off with you”. The third man really shocked to hear that. And now is the third man chance to open his lunch box, and like yesterday he saw same menu, bread with peanut butter and he said “Man, I also have same lunch from day to day and everyday. I promise if I have same too tomorrow, I will follow you surely.” After that they continued their work again desperately.

The next day, at the lunch time, it is a very critical moment, because what inside their lunch box will determine if they die or life that day. The first man opened it and he saw kari rice again, so he jumped off the building. The second one opened the lunch box and he saw chicken pasta, then he jumped off the building too. The third one opened it too, saw bread with peanut butter and he jumped off the building. All of them died that day.

The next day, three of them is buried in the same place and when the burial ceremony, the wife each of them is asked to give some last word about them.

The first wife said “I’m sorry my husband, all this time we always never agree each other. You have told me that you didn’t like your kari rice everyday for your lunch, but I don’t hear you, instead I prepare another kari rice yesterday. Now you are gone, hu…hu…hu… (crying)”.

The moral lesson taught in here is that, it is better to hear someone else talking, it is the way to appreciate it.

The second wife said “My husband, why did you didn’t talk to me that you don’t like chicken pasta, if you talk, you should not die, hu…hu…hu… (crying)”.

The moral lesson taught in here is that, yes you need to talk to deliver your message.

The third wife crying very badly and said “I can’t understand, really I can understand, why are you jumping off the building”. Somebody near her said “because he saw same bread with peanut butter on his lunch box mam”. “That’s why I can’t understand” continue the third man’s wife “He always create his lunch box by himself”.

The moral lesson taught in here is that, you no need to follow people doing something although you have same things in common.

Leave a Reply

