How to fly?

The old bird bring his son to the height and then let it fall down.
The son asks “Father it’s hurt, falling from the height. Why are you so cruel, bring me up high just to let me fall down?”

The old bird says “Son, I do it… to teach you how to fly”
“And once you are able to fly… You can fly even more higher than it”

~Anonymous – Seem I ever heard it somewhere, but forgot the source, so I put anonymous~

2 responses to “How to fly?

  1. as long as you are not killed during the process. :p

  2. The chance to be killed is always come, but I believe that the chance to be able to fly far higher šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

