Vacation Mode Guidel Line

There are 2 reasons I start to write about my travelling story here:
1. Because I have long term memory loss sometime, so hopefully when I write it here it can help me remember about these beautiful stories in the future
2. I am inspired by another blog about traveling. There is many blog write about travelling, but there is one inspires me, so I will try to have same thing in here

There is several things change in my style of writing when I go to vacation mode:
1. I will state the date, so the story I write is clear when it happens, also I will state any information so hopefully it can be useful later
2. I will language more free style, don’t thinking too much about grammar and vocab (means that I will let the red/green line on the editor :D)

Leave a Reply

